Medlemmar


Vi har på denna sida listat medlemmarna efter bokstavsordning.

 

 

 

Aktiv medlem

Andersson, Ingrid

ingandswe@yahoo.se - mobil 070-777 28 90


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Assarsson, Siw

siw.assarsson@brftornet.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Beckman, Ingrid

ingridbeckman57@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Brisvall, Bodil

bodil.brisvall@gmail.com


 

 

Evas foto & design

Hallkvist, Eva

eva_hallkvist@hotmail.com - mobil 070-893 34 50


 

 

Skånsk Chili

Holmqvist, Sakura

sakura@asmundtorp.com - mobil 070-438 93 76


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Jirsved, Karin

karin.jirsved@outlook.com - mobil 070-560 75 81


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Johansen, Harriet

stilcoaching@telia.com - mobil 070-863 46 20


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Kjell Lindh, Birthe

bj.lindh@telia.com - mobil 072-398 93 98


 

 

Kantorn

Larsson, Ingrid

ingrid.larsson@kantorn.com - mobil 070-373 24 40


 

 

Dorothea Liebel Översättning

Liebel, Dorothea


dorothea@liebel.se - mobil 070-585 45 46

 

 

Aktiv medlem

Ludvigsson, Ingela

ingelaludvig@gmail.com - mobil 076-104 77 60


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Löhde, Anne Marie

amloehde@gmail.com


 

 

Jazume massage

Melbro, Zubaidah

idasarifah@gmail.com - mobil 070-143 70 04


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Mörne, Ann-Sofie

ann-sofie@morne.se - mobil 073-334 22 97


 

 

Dauris

Neumann, Dauri

dauri.neumann@web.de


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Nordberg, Ylva

ylvano@icloud.com - mobil 070-697 74 70


 

 

Horto Green AB

Ohlsson, Anette

hortogreen@telia.com - mobil 070-759 58 87


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Persson, Ingrid

nedregatan140@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Petersson, Siv

peterssonsiv2@gmail.com


 

 

Mazars

Rang, Kristina

kristina.rang@mazars.se - mobil 073-620 36 22


 

 

Landskrona stad

Rundblad, Annika


 

 

Härliga Under

Selander, Linda

harliga.under@gmail.com - tlf 0418-131 44


 

 

HemService

Sundin, Gitte

info@hem-service.se - mobil 070-394 25 14


 

 

Karla konsthantverk

Svensson, Ingrid

butiken@hosingrid.nu - mobil 070-305 85 60


 

 

BAS-konsult

Swedelius, Ruzena

rsvedelius@hotmail.com - mobil 070-733 11 20


 

 

MT Sinneskällan

Telford, Marianne

mvtelford@hotmail.com - mobil 070-403 91 60


 

 

Singing Nurse

Wahlgren, Ingela

info@singingnurse.se - mobil 070-317 69 09


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Wigström, Agneta

agneta-wigstrom@telia.com - mobil 070-594 00 41


 

 

Hotel Chaplin

Zachhau, Ina

hotelchaplin@gmail.com - mobil 070-493 16 62


 

 

ELSEA Installation AB

Åkerlund, Madeleine

ekonomi@elsea.se - mobil 073-180 45 09


 

 

Colorcare

Årman, Bibbi

bibbi@colorcare.se - mobil 070-363 64 01



 

 

 

 


Samarbetspartner

Föreningen Selma

c/o Ina Zachhau

Östergatan 108

261 34 Landskrona

selmaforeningen@gmail.com