Medlemmar


Vi har på denna sida listat medlemmarna efter bokstavsordning.

 

 

 

Aktiv medlem

Andersson, Elsie

kurt.elsie@telia.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Andersson, Ingrid

ingandswe@yahoo.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Assarsson, Siw

siw.assarsson@brftornet.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Backlund, Lynn

lynn.landskrona@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Beckman, Ingrid

ingridbeckman57@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Bönnemark, Susann

susann@bonnemark.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Eldh, Ursula

ursula.eldh@hermods.se


 

 

Abruzzo Italia

Granath, Catharina

catharina@granathuppdrag.se


 

 

Evas foto & design

Hallkvist, Eva

eva_hallkvist@hotmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Johansen, Harriet

stilcoaching@telia.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Lagström, Kaisa

kaisalagstrom@gmail.com


 

 

Kantorn

Larsson, Ingrid

ingrid.larsson@kantorn.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Kjell Lindh, Birthe

bj.lindh@telia.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Ludvigsson, Ingela

ingelaludvig@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Löhde, Anne Marie

amloehde@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Majewska, Beata

beata.majewska62@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Mattsson, Lena

lenaamattsson@hotmail.com


 

 

Jazume massage

Melbro, Zubaidah

idasarifah@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Mörne, Ann-Sofie

ann-sofie@morne.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Nordberg, Ylva

ylvano@icloud.com


 

 

Horto Green AB

Ohlsson, Anette

hortogreen@telia.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Persson, Ingrid

nedregatan140@gmail.com


 

 

Mazars

Rang, Kristina

kristina.rang@mazars.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Remberg, Anna-Lena

holma2514@icloud.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Rosengren, Ingalill

ingalill.rosen@gmail.com


 

 

Landskrona stad

Rundblad, Annika

annika.rundblad@landskrona.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Sandell, Ewa-Marie

emsen_1@hotmail.com


 

 

Härliga Under

Selander, Linda

harliga.under@gmail.com


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Sundewall, Maggie

msundewall@hotmail.com


 

 

HemService

Sundin, Gitte

info@hem-service.se


 

 

MT Sinneskällan

Telford, Marianne

mvtelford@hotmail.com


 

 

Singing Nurse

Wahlgren, Ingela

info@singingnurse.se


 

 

Aktiv medlem

Wigström, Agneta

agneta-wigstrom@telia.com


 

 

Hotel Chaplin

Zachhau, Ina

hotelchaplin@gmail.com


 

 

ELSEA Installation AB

Åkerlund, Madeleine

ekonomi@elsea.se


 

 

Colorcare

Årman, Bibbi

bibbi@colorcare.se


 

 


 

 


Samarbetspartner

Föreningen Selma

c/o Ina Zachhau

Östergatan 108

261 34 Landskrona

selmaforeningen@gmail.com